petreece_salterio@ncsintl.com

Home/Petreece

About Petreece

Noramco Corporate

New Remit To for Western Canada

Starting March 1, 2020 the remittance address for Manitoba, Saskatchewan, Alberta and BC will change to: NCS International CO. 70 Glacier Street Coqutilam, BC   V3K 5Y9 T: (604) 472-6980  F: (604) 472-6981

2020-03-02T08:42:43-08:00March 2nd, 2020|

Noramco Coquitlam Goes Pink

There was a pink hue in the Noramco Coquitlam office on February 26th as many staff members wore something pink in support of Pink Shirt Day.  For over a decade, the last Wednesday of February has been designated as day to wear something pink, sending a strong message that bullying is no longer  tolerated. 

2020-02-27T10:28:02-08:00February 27th, 2020|

Underground Service Entrance

USEI 600V and 1000V Underground Service Entrance Available in three or four Conductor - 600V Three Conductor (reduced neutral) with ground - 1000V Available in various AWG Suitable for direct burial or installed in underground ducts Resistant to cut-through and sunlight Learn More

2020-01-03T16:03:14-08:00January 3rd, 2020|

Noramco Saskatoon Holiday Hours

Tuesday, December 24 – Open until noon Wednesday, December 25 to Friday, December 27 – Closed Monday, December 30 – Open (regular business hours) Tuesday, December 31 – Open until noon Wednesday, January 1 – Closed Regular hours resume Thursday, January 2 Noramco wishes you a Happy and Safe Holiday Season!

2019-11-26T13:51:42-08:00November 26th, 2019|

Noramco Calgary Holiday Hours

Tuesday, December 24 – Open until 1:00 pm Wednesday, December 25 to Friday, December 27 – CLOSED Monday, December 30 – OPEN (Regular Business Hours) Tuesday, December 31 – Open until 1:00 pm Wednesday, January 1 – CLOSED Regular hours resume Thursday, January 2 Noramco wishes you a Happy and Safe Holiday Season!

2019-11-26T13:35:40-08:00November 26th, 2019|

Noramco Ontario Holiday Hours

Tuesday, December 24 – Open until 1:00 pm Wednesday, December 25 & Thursday, December 26 – Closed Friday, December 27 - Open until noon Monday, December 30 – Open (Regular Business Hours) Tuesday, December 31 – Open until 2:00 pm Wednesday, January 1 – Closed Regular hours resume Thursday, January 2 Noramco wishes you

2019-11-28T10:53:17-08:00November 26th, 2019|

Noramco Winnipeg Holiday Hours

Tuesday, Dec 24 - Closing at noon Wednesday, Dec 25 to Friday, Dec 27 - Closed Monday, Dec 30 - Open (regular business hours) Tuesday,  Dec 31 - Closing at noon Wednesday, Jan 1 - Closed Regular hours resume Thursday, Jan 2 Noramco wishes you a Happy and Safe Holiday Season!

2019-11-26T13:25:31-08:00November 26th, 2019|