Blog

Home/Blog/

Underground Service Entrance

USEI 600V and 1000V Underground Service Entrance Available in three or four Conductor - 600V Three Conductor (reduced neutral) with ground - 1000V Available in various AWG Suitable for direct burial or installed in underground ducts Resistant to cut-through and sunlight Learn More

2020-01-03T16:03:14-08:00January 3rd, 2020|

Noramco Saskatoon Holiday Hours

Tuesday, December 24 – Open until noon Wednesday, December 25 to Friday, December 27 – Closed Monday, December 30 – Open (regular business hours) Tuesday, December 31 – Open until noon Wednesday, January 1 – Closed Regular hours resume Thursday, January 2 Noramco wishes you a Happy and Safe Holiday Season!

2019-11-26T13:51:42-08:00November 26th, 2019|

Noramco Calgary Holiday Hours

Tuesday, December 24 – Open until 1:00 pm Wednesday, December 25 to Friday, December 27 – CLOSED Monday, December 30 – OPEN (Regular Business Hours) Tuesday, December 31 – Open until 1:00 pm Wednesday, January 1 – CLOSED Regular hours resume Thursday, January 2 Noramco wishes you a Happy and Safe Holiday Season!

2019-11-26T13:35:40-08:00November 26th, 2019|

Noramco Ontario Holiday Hours

Tuesday, December 24 – Open until 1:00 pm Wednesday, December 25 & Thursday, December 26 – Closed Friday, December 27 - Open until noon Monday, December 30 – Open (Regular Business Hours) Tuesday, December 31 – Open until 2:00 pm Wednesday, January 1 – Closed Regular hours resume Thursday, January 2 Noramco wishes you

2019-11-28T10:53:17-08:00November 26th, 2019|

Noramco Winnipeg Holiday Hours

Tuesday, Dec 24 - Closing at noon Wednesday, Dec 25 to Friday, Dec 27 - Closed Monday, Dec 30 - Open (regular business hours) Tuesday,  Dec 31 - Closing at noon Wednesday, Jan 1 - Closed Regular hours resume Thursday, Jan 2 Noramco wishes you a Happy and Safe Holiday Season!

2019-11-26T13:25:31-08:00November 26th, 2019|

Noramco Edmonton Holiday Hours

Noramco Edmonton Holiday Hours ***************HOLIDAY CLOSURE**************** Dec 24th – Half day only. Closing at Noon Dec 25th – CLOSED Dec 26th – CLOSED Dec 27th – CLOSED ****NEW YEAR’S **** Dec 30th – regular hours Dec 31st – half day only. Closing at noon Jan 1st – CLOSED We would like to wish all

2019-11-26T12:35:27-08:00November 26th, 2019|

Noramco Vancouver Holiday Hours

Open until noon Tuesday, Dec 24 Closed Wednesday, Dec 25 to Friday, Dec 27 Open Monday, Dec 30 Open until noon Tuesday, Dec 31 Closed Wednesday, Jan 1 Regular hours resume Thursday, Jan 2 Noramco Wire and Cable wishes you a Happy and Safe Holiday Season!

2019-11-26T13:28:49-08:00November 26th, 2019|

Plenum Rated Cables

In case you missed it: Noramco stocks plenum rated cables in a variety of sizes with no lead time! To learn more about our product offering, visit our website at: https://noramco.ca/our-products/electronic-wire-cable/42-series-plenum-cable

2019-11-08T08:20:34-08:00November 8th, 2019|